HillBuzz.org http://hillbuzz.org Political Analysis, Action & Adventure | Kevin DuJan, Founder and Editor Thu, 15 May 2014 15:38:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 We Kill People Based on Metadata http://hillbuzz.org/we-kill-people-based-on-metadata-56510 http://hillbuzz.org/we-kill-people-based-on-metadata-56510#comments Thu, 15 May 2014 15:38:24 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48382 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/we-kill-people-based-on-metadata-56510/feed 3 Obama Continues Systematic Dismantling of the U.S. Military http://hillbuzz.org/obama-continues-systematic-dismantling-of-the-u-s-military-14171 http://hillbuzz.org/obama-continues-systematic-dismantling-of-the-u-s-military-14171#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:18:35 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48377 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/obama-continues-systematic-dismantling-of-the-u-s-military-14171/feed 4 Hilarious: Taxes, Politics, Political Correctness and Racism http://hillbuzz.org/hilarious-taxes-politics-political-correctness-and-racism-15692 http://hillbuzz.org/hilarious-taxes-politics-political-correctness-and-racism-15692#comments Tue, 11 Mar 2014 02:00:54 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48371 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/hilarious-taxes-politics-political-correctness-and-racism-15692/feed 3 Sarah Palin Was Right http://hillbuzz.org/sarah-palin-was-right-17635 http://hillbuzz.org/sarah-palin-was-right-17635#comments Sat, 01 Mar 2014 20:42:32 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48363 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/sarah-palin-was-right-17635/feed 11 Are Dems Really Poised to Lose 10 Senate Seats? http://hillbuzz.org/are-dems-really-poised-to-lose-10-senate-seats-56884 http://hillbuzz.org/are-dems-really-poised-to-lose-10-senate-seats-56884#comments Tue, 25 Feb 2014 02:20:38 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48360 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/are-dems-really-poised-to-lose-10-senate-seats-56884/feed 7 NAACP: ID Required to Protest Voter IDs http://hillbuzz.org/naacp-id-required-to-protest-voter-ids-43463 http://hillbuzz.org/naacp-id-required-to-protest-voter-ids-43463#comments Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:55:38 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48356 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/naacp-id-required-to-protest-voter-ids-43463/feed 7 5 Takeaways from the Obama/O’Reilly Super Bowl Interview http://hillbuzz.org/5-takeaways-from-the-obamaoreilly-super-bowl-interview-98116 http://hillbuzz.org/5-takeaways-from-the-obamaoreilly-super-bowl-interview-98116#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2014 20:37:00 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48348 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/5-takeaways-from-the-obamaoreilly-super-bowl-interview-98116/feed 6 *UPDATED* Can This Be Real? Welfare Mom Asks “Why SHOULD I Work?” http://hillbuzz.org/updated-can-this-be-real-welfare-mom-asks-why-should-i-work-26931 http://hillbuzz.org/updated-can-this-be-real-welfare-mom-asks-why-should-i-work-26931#comments Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:45:06 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48343 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/updated-can-this-be-real-welfare-mom-asks-why-should-i-work-26931/feed 27 Obama’s Pen is Mighty http://hillbuzz.org/obamas-pen-is-mighty-25909 http://hillbuzz.org/obamas-pen-is-mighty-25909#comments Sun, 26 Jan 2014 04:24:25 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48334 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/obamas-pen-is-mighty-25909/feed 8 Will Gay Republicans Reveal Liberal Hypocrisy? http://hillbuzz.org/will-gay-republicans-reveal-liberal-hypocrisy-79246 http://hillbuzz.org/will-gay-republicans-reveal-liberal-hypocrisy-79246#comments Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:54:15 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48337 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/will-gay-republicans-reveal-liberal-hypocrisy-79246/feed 19 Higher Minimum Wage Kills Low-Skilled Labor. Meet the Proof http://hillbuzz.org/higher-minimum-wage-kills-low-skilled-labor-meet-the-proof-49083 http://hillbuzz.org/higher-minimum-wage-kills-low-skilled-labor-meet-the-proof-49083#comments Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:28:38 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48332 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/higher-minimum-wage-kills-low-skilled-labor-meet-the-proof-49083/feed 22 Will Bridgegate Collapse Christie’s Chances? (And Sandygate too) http://hillbuzz.org/will-bridgegate-collapse-christies-chances-and-sandygate-too-65494 http://hillbuzz.org/will-bridgegate-collapse-christies-chances-and-sandygate-too-65494#comments Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:59:11 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48330 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/will-bridgegate-collapse-christies-chances-and-sandygate-too-65494/feed 11 Update on Kevin, HillBuzz http://hillbuzz.org/update-on-kevin-hillbuzz-67252 http://hillbuzz.org/update-on-kevin-hillbuzz-67252#comments Thu, 09 Jan 2014 21:13:52 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48327 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/update-on-kevin-hillbuzz-67252/feed 70 3 Ways to Know if You’re a Crappy Parent Courtesy of Dina Lohan http://hillbuzz.org/3-ways-to-know-if-youre-a-crappy-parent-courtesy-of-dina-lohan-24304 http://hillbuzz.org/3-ways-to-know-if-youre-a-crappy-parent-courtesy-of-dina-lohan-24304#comments Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:00:03 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48314 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/3-ways-to-know-if-youre-a-crappy-parent-courtesy-of-dina-lohan-24304/feed 5 Are Public Schools Modern Altars for Child Sacrifice? http://hillbuzz.org/are-public-schools-modern-altars-for-child-sacrifice-30706 http://hillbuzz.org/are-public-schools-modern-altars-for-child-sacrifice-30706#comments Mon, 09 Sep 2013 18:56:48 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48306 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/are-public-schools-modern-altars-for-child-sacrifice-30706/feed 18 From Rapey to Righteous: Can Robin Thicke’s Controversial Hit Song ‘Blurred Lines’ Elevate the Culture? http://hillbuzz.org/from-rapey-to-righteous-can-robin-thickes-controversial-hit-song-blurred-lines-elevate-the-culture-64033 http://hillbuzz.org/from-rapey-to-righteous-can-robin-thickes-controversial-hit-song-blurred-lines-elevate-the-culture-64033#comments Sun, 08 Sep 2013 19:55:06 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48303 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/from-rapey-to-righteous-can-robin-thickes-controversial-hit-song-blurred-lines-elevate-the-culture-64033/feed 3 9 Politically Incorrect Secrets to Keep your Daughter from Twerking http://hillbuzz.org/9-politically-incorrect-secrets-to-keep-your-daughter-from-twerking-36071 http://hillbuzz.org/9-politically-incorrect-secrets-to-keep-your-daughter-from-twerking-36071#comments Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:55:23 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48296 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/9-politically-incorrect-secrets-to-keep-your-daughter-from-twerking-36071/feed 11 WLS-AM’s “Talk Star” Contest 2013 — live transcript play-by-play http://hillbuzz.org/wls-ams-talk-star-contest-2013-live-transcript-play-by-play-67670 http://hillbuzz.org/wls-ams-talk-star-contest-2013-live-transcript-play-by-play-67670#comments Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:07:29 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48264 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/wls-ams-talk-star-contest-2013-live-transcript-play-by-play-67670/feed 8 Megan Fox in Running to be WLS-AM’s Next Talk Star! http://hillbuzz.org/megan-fox-in-running-to-be-wls-ams-next-talk-star-37297 http://hillbuzz.org/megan-fox-in-running-to-be-wls-ams-next-talk-star-37297#comments Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:26:27 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48254 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/megan-fox-in-running-to-be-wls-ams-next-talk-star-37297/feed 6 HillBuzz Open Thread: Monday July 8, 2013 http://hillbuzz.org/hillbuzz-open-thread-monday-july-8-2013 http://hillbuzz.org/hillbuzz-open-thread-monday-july-8-2013#comments Mon, 08 Jul 2013 21:00:44 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48249 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/hillbuzz-open-thread-monday-july-8-2013/feed 10 God Bless America!! http://hillbuzz.org/god-bless-america-13250 http://hillbuzz.org/god-bless-america-13250#comments Thu, 04 Jul 2013 23:17:50 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48246 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/god-bless-america-13250/feed 15 This is What Happens When the NSA Listens To Your Phone Calls http://hillbuzz.org/this-is-what-happens-when-the-nsa-listens-to-your-phone-calls-87635 http://hillbuzz.org/this-is-what-happens-when-the-nsa-listens-to-your-phone-calls-87635#comments Tue, 25 Jun 2013 14:15:27 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48243 http://hillbuzz.org/this-is-what-happens-when-the-nsa-listens-to-your-phone-calls-87635/feed 16 Today in History: June 24th, 2013 Open Thread http://hillbuzz.org/today-in-history-june-24th-2013-open-thread-68906 http://hillbuzz.org/today-in-history-june-24th-2013-open-thread-68906#comments Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:37:32 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48236 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/today-in-history-june-24th-2013-open-thread-68906/feed 44 10 Stupid Things Conservatives Do Every Day That Democrats LOVE http://hillbuzz.org/10-stupid-things-conservatives-do-every-day-that-democrats-love-11873 http://hillbuzz.org/10-stupid-things-conservatives-do-every-day-that-democrats-love-11873#comments Sun, 23 Jun 2013 22:04:10 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48230 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/10-stupid-things-conservatives-do-every-day-that-democrats-love-11873/feed 51 Today in History: June 23rd, 2013 Open Thread http://hillbuzz.org/today-in-history-june-23rd-2013-open-thread-86355 http://hillbuzz.org/today-in-history-june-23rd-2013-open-thread-86355#comments Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:16:06 +0000 http://hillbuzz.org/?p=48226 ( more )]]> http://hillbuzz.org/today-in-history-june-23rd-2013-open-thread-86355/feed 12